We want to hear from you!

At ChemicalInfo our clients are our most valued asset. Please contact us with questions, comments or concerns. Please direct your inquiries as indicated below and a team member will follow up as soon as possible.

General Inquiries

info@chemicalinfo.com

New Subscription Information

sales@chemicalinfo.com

Current Subscription & Renewal

renewals@chemicalinfo.com

Database Content

research@chemicalinfo.com

Advertising Information

sales@chemicalinfo.com

chemicalinfo

Corporate Office

9101 LBJ Frwy., Suite 310 Dallas, TX 75243 U.S.A

Tel: +1 (214) 349-6200 Fax: +1 (214) 349-6286

Find one of our worldwide agents

Rhenochem-Elaf Ltda

Attn: Lukas Radtke Av. Portugal 1629 11th floor 04559-003 Sao Paulo – SP – Brazil Tel. +55-11-5094 0307 Fax. +55-11-5094 2119 Cell. +55-11-988 50 80 70 Email: lukas.radtke@rhenochem.com skype: lukasradtke1

Rubali Professionals Inc.

ATTN: Ruben Omar Rubali Professionals Inc. Office: +001 787-791-3909 Cell:+001 787-249-3388 PO Box 79890 Carolina, Puerto Rico 00984 Email: chemicalinfo@rubali.com Website: Rubali.com

Shanghai BudouTech Co., LTD

Attn: Kevin Qin Av. 846 Xinyu Road Shanghai, P.R.China. 201824 Tel: 86-21-59990301 Email: kevin.q@budoutech.com

Cinobiz Shanghai Co., LTD

Attn: Ms. Pan Xiaojie 2-412, No.1661, Jialuo Road, Jiading District Shanghai, P.R.China. 201808 Tel: +86-13055512228 Fax: + 86-21-39523563 ext.810 Email: cis@cinobiz.com
Attn: Ms. Marta Puerta Email: chemicalinfo@mlpc-representaciones.com

Vendeis

Jean-Nicolas Chabrel 4 Rue Jean Mermoz 94160 Saint-Mandé France Tel : 00 33 (0) 6 12 66 16 59 Email: vendeis@dbmail.com

INTERNATIONAL BOOK HOUSE PVT. LTD

Attn: Rohit Gupta Indian Mercantile Mansions (Extn.) Madame Cama Road, Colaba Mumbai 400 001, INDIA Tel: +91 (22) 2274 5100 Fax: +91 (22) 2285 1109 Email: ibh@vsnl.com Email: rohit@intbh.in

IL FARMALIBRO

Attn: Luca Pionni Via Carlo Bellerio 8 20161 Milano, ITALY Tel: +39 (02) 9166 7290 Email: luca.pionni@ilfarmalibro.it

FUJI INFO-RESEARCH, Inc.

Attn: Kenji Nakadate MYAIM Watanabe Bldg. 9-20, Shinjuku 5-chome, Shinjuku-ku Tokyo 160-0022, JAPAN Tel : +81 (3) 3350 8821 Fax : +81 (3) 3350 0272 Email: nakadate@fujiinforesearch.com

TAISUNG CORPORATION

Attn: T. S. Lee Room No. 816, Hanshin Bldg., 136-1, Mapo-Dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul 121-736, KOREA Tel No. : +82 2 3275 0382 Fax No. : +82 2 3275 0384 Email: taisung@hanafos.com

Phileurochin

ATTN: Nelson R. Bables B2 L46 Tulip Avenue, Camella Classic Don Bosco, Paranaque City 1711 Metro Manila, Philippines Tel : +632 8217533 ; +632 3401885 Email: sales@phileurochin.com Email: nelson.bables@phileurochin.com

JSC Center Complektovanya Libraries

Attn: Antonina Kulipanova 39, Razjezhaya Street 191119 St. Petersburg, RUSSIA Serving Russia & the CIS countries except the Baltic States and the Ukraine Tel: +7 (812) 764-5601 Fax: +7 (812) 740-1525 Email: db@chemicalinfo.ru

MHC Life Science Solutions

ATTN: Rosa M. Garcia Sales & Market Development Manager Sonnenbergweg 20 6056 Hergiswil Switzerland Tel : 0041 78 890 22 30 Email: rgarcia@mhc-lss.com Website: www.mhc-lss.com

TAIWAN CHEMICAL INFORMATION SERVICES (TCIS)

Attn: Tsang-Hai Lu 20F-1, 188, Guanxin Rd., Hsinchu 30072, TAIWAN Office: +886 (3) 579 0699 Fax: +886 (3) 563 2136 Email: thlu@ms9.hinet.net